A big thanks to those who talk about us!
Nomad Rifleman Press & Images

Idaho News 8 regarding world record Sept 2022:

Forbes about our ELR Shooting Experiences and our pal Winslow’s trucks, May 2019: https://www.forbes.com/sites/ericadams/2019/05/07/a-wild-west-road-trip-and-a-very-long-shot-shows-who-i-might-have-been-in-another-era/?sh=1b33dfc65e7a

STRZALpl from Warsaw, Poland regarding world record September 2022, click to: Rekord swiata

American Rifleman: https://www.americanrifleman.org/content/new-4-4-mile-shooting-record-set-in-wyoming/

Shooting Illustrated: https://www.shootingillustrated.com/content/new-long-distance-shooting-world-record-set/ 

Idaho Falls Idaho Local News 8: https://localnews8.com/news/wyoming/2022/09/27/new-world-record-for-extreme-long-range-shot-set-in-wyoming/ 

Utah KSLTV: https://ksltv.com/505832/world-record-for-the-longest-long-range-rifle-shot-busted-tuesday/

All Post Times: https://allposttimes.com/world-record-for-the-longest-long-range-rifle-shot-busted-tuesday/

USA News: https://ussanews.com/2022/09/18/wyoming-team-makes-long-range-rifle-shot-record-hits-4-4-mile-target/ 

https://valiantnews.com/2022/09/wyoming-team-makes-long-range-rifle-shot-record-hits-4-4-mile-target/

Jackson Hole, Wyoming Buckrail News: https://buckrail.com/local-group-breaks-record-for-longest-target-hit-with-a-long-range-rifle/?fbclid=IwAR1npwv5hEm_n8BE-fGX36u6HbeRGC2Yp6egNdV9DPnzDn-R6rIA5na8RGU

Outdoor Life: https://www.outdoorlife.com/guns/new-world-record-longest-rifle-shot/

Cowboy State Daily: https://cowboystatedaily.com/2022/09/20/at-4-4-miles-wyoming-team-sets-new-rifle-shot-world-record/?fbclid=IwAR1sMH-FFZJDZNOEwxtmpLF3BUrim6UhS8ijRcnWrXmEYv5aDODnOxy40Rc

Jackson Hole News and Guide: https://www.jhnewsandguide.com/sports/features/world-record-is-a-long-shot/article_3462e304-6318-54a2-87d7-42ba9d941c77.html 

Whiskey Riff: http://www.whiskeyriff.com/2022/09/21/wyoming-riflemen-set-world-record-for-longest-rifle-shot-at-a-whopping-4-4-miles/ 

BroBible: https://brobible.com/culture/article/world-record-longest-rifle-shot-ever/

LADbible: https://www.ladbible.com/news/new-world-record-longest-ever-rifle-shot-20220921

KOWB AM Radio: https://kowb1290.com/wyoming-shooter-sets-world-record-of-4-4-miles/

MSN: https://www.msn.com/en-us/health/fitness/new-world-record-set-for-farthest-long-range-rifle-shot-4-4-miles/ar-AA123KUg?ocid=BingHp01&cvid=11fbe80c2e4a4286921be683290866d0#image=1

Armas & Tiro: https://armasetiro.pt/index.php/2022/09/21/novo-record-mundial-de-tiro-mais-longo/?fbclid=IwAR10nygDqksn_B-9jc-RJZjiwiisQT-JuVR2wUza7l7-5XrY0cNTDJIap9M

Themeateater: https://www.themeateater.com/hunt/firearm-hunting/7-774-yards-new-world-record-rifle-shot-set-in-wyoming

India Times: https://www.indiatimes.com/trending/social-relevance/long-range-shooting-instructors-break-world-record-for-longest-rifle-shot-580253.html

STW News Press: https://www.stwnewspress.com/opinion/taking-aim-it-s-a-long-shot/article_6c6fd75c-3bb1-11ed-9289-ebdbe3d0102c.html

Shenandoah Country 102: https://shenandoahcountryq102.iheart.com/content/2022-09-22-new-world-record-set-for-longest-ever-rifle-shot/

Western Journal: https://www.westernjournal.com/record-breaking-sniper-watch-new-world-record-shot-nearly-4x-chris-kyles-longest-kill-shot/

98.7 The River: https://987theriver.iheart.com/featured/mark/content/2022-09-21-what-is-the-world-record-for-longest-long-range-rifle-shot/

Tactical Shit News: https://www.tacticalshit.com/longest-long-range-rifle-shot-record-was-broken-it-was-awesome-video/

 

Images:

Nomad Rifleman Press & Images #nomadrifleman #shootinjh #longrangeshooting

Forbes article


More photos of our excellent culinary delights!